allthingssweaty

…because real women sweat. Not perspire. Not glow. Sweat.

7/19/13 Workout…run plus fat burner

I ran again! Woohoo. This time, I took my friend Alexandra’s advice and ran in spandex rather than shorts, and I am happy to say I didn’t feel my thighs rub together. They may still have been, but the point is I didn’t have to feel them, and I didn’t have to do the tug on the hem of my shorts routine every 10 seconds. The run was good, although the air is so thick here, you can cut it with a knife. I made it farther before I had to walk, so that’s progress! Yay!

The rest of my workout is brought to you by FitMiss.

1012815_401701243267262_347368965_n

 

I had to cut some reps down to 10, but this is an awesome workout. Its a bit long, so make sure you have some time. Its also a good one that you can do at home. (I did).

I’m one tired mama.

Stay sweaty, my friends!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “7/19/13 Workout…run plus fat burner

  1. I am definitely going to try this!

Leave a Reply

