allthingssweaty

…because real women sweat. Not perspire. Not glow. Sweat.

Motivational Monday

Good Monday morning to ya! I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend and got to celebrate with their father or father-like figure. Dads rock! I know Hubby is the best dad I could’ve found for my two boys. He’s amazing, even getting up to change a diaper at 2:30 am so I can sleep just a little bit longer until the 3am feeding.

Anyway….here is your motivation for the week. Guess what? I get released to workout on Wednesday! Woop woop! Besides my sons’ births, I’ve never been so excited to go to the doctor. My legs are already getting used to the squat challenge, so I’m ready to step it up a bit.

0cba5e66e60fb81f1a85f1594d711fa5

Thought this one was hilarious.

Thought this one was hilarious.

5999_465036630256071_1517191767_n

946431_457805160981860_1351689625_n

Stay sweaty, my friends!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

