allthingssweaty

…because real women sweat. Not perspire. Not glow. Sweat.

8/27/2012 Workout…Body Rock!

I have recently started becoming a little bored with my routines at the gym, which happens to all of us. Because of that, I’ve been on the hunt for new, challenging workouts. I came across BodyRock.tv and I LOVE it!! The workouts are only 12 minutes long, so there is absolutely no excuse to do them. Some of them require equipment that not a lot of people have, but you can always improvise. They are super intense (which they’d have to be for only 12 minutes), but you feel like a rockstar when you’re finished. Here is the one I did today:

http://www.bodyrock.tv/2012/08/26/sexy-satisfaction-workout/

There are four exercises that you do for 50 seconds and rest for 10. You’ll do three rounds of each. Don’t worry if you can’t get a lot of reps in, just keep moving! The third round really caught up to me, but I powered through. Good luck!

Stay sweaty, my friends!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

