allthingssweaty

…because real women sweat. Not perspire. Not glow. Sweat.

Motivational Monday

After being sick all last week, I definitely need a pick me up this morning. I lost a lot of motivation last week in regards to the blog and working out. I’m really trying to get it back though. I lost a little ground on my no sugar pledge because when you’re sick, all you want is comfort food, right? Well, after a couple hits of yummy yummy sugary goodness, I’m back on track. The end of the month is tomorrow, so Wednesday I will tell yall how I did on all my goals and make some new ones. Until then, here is some motivation:

 

 

Really need to remember this one.

 

Stay sweaty, my friends!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

