allthingssweaty

…because real women sweat. Not perspire. Not glow. Sweat.

3/8/12 Workout

Today would be our upper body, plyo and ab workout, but T and I are still pretty sore from Tuesday’s killer workout so I decided to skip the plyos. By all means, add them to your workout, you’ll find some examples in previous blogs. I actually wouldn’t mind doing Tuesday’s workout 5 times this week, but you gotta keep your muscles guessing. As we have been, 1 min work, 1 min rest, 2 x through. Next week, we will be going up to 1:30 work. Yikes!

  • pull-ups
  • tricep dips
  • bicep curl, 30 lb bar
  • kettle bell swings (I just had to throw them back in)
  • push-ups
  • “wood chopper” (obliques)
  • weighted crunches
  • plank on med ball

Sorry for the short entry, I still have to plan my workout, my client’s workout, and my boot camp workout for tomorrow.

Happy sweating!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

