allthingssweaty

…because real women sweat. Not perspire. Not glow. Sweat.

Friday’s workout

Today was a relatively light day. I didn’t have a whole lot of time to get a workout in, so I hit the treadmill and ran some intervals for 20 minutes. Here’s what it looked like

  • Min 1-3   3.5
  • Min 3-5  5.0
  • Min 5-8  6.5
  • Min 8-9  7.0
  • Min9-10 3.5
  • Min 10-13  6.7
  • Min 13-14  7.2
  • Min 14-15  3.5
  • Min 15-18 7
  • Min 18-19 6.5
  • Min 19-20 3.5
  • Stretch
  • Light ab workout

The last 5 minutes were the worst!! Running for 3 minutes at a 7 is killer. I can’t even tell you that I my music distracted me from it. It didn’t. All I did was stare at the timer. But, I got an awesome workout in under 30 minutes.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

